End of Year Jury

The end of year Jury will be on Tuesday 19th of May starting at 10am via teams. Our guest critics are Ana Araujo (AA Exp 2), Pol Esteve (AA 1st year), Pierandrea Angius (Zaha Gadid, DRL), Kostas Gregoriadis (AA Exp 4), Iulia Statica (UCL, Marie Curie Fellowship), Diego Ricalde (mmx office, IBERO Mexico), Gabriela García de Cortazar (Pontificia Univ. Católica de Chile, Santiago) Guillermo López (MAIO, AA Diploma 6)  & Jacobo García Germán (Garcia German Arquitectos, ETSA Madrid).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *